Betrayal On the Beach

Newlyweds Diana and Blake are on a beach, enjoying the third day of their honeymoon. At the moment, they are sitting in beach chairs, sunning themselves.

“Let’s go for a swim,” Diana says.

“I’ll join you in a few minutes,” Blake says. “I want to work on my tan a little longer.”

Diana goes into the nearby ocean.

Back on the beach, Blake notices a very beautiful woman sitting in a beach chair nearby. She is smiling at Blake and beckoning him to come forward. Like a moth to a flame, Blake gets up from his beach chair and goes toward her.

Blake kneels beside the woman. “Hello,” he says.

“Hello,” the woman says.

“What’s your name?” Blake says.

“Miona,” the woman says.

“I’m Blake,” Blake says. ”So why did you want me to come over here?”

“For the same reason that you came over here,” Miona says.

Blake and Miona kiss each other.

“Let’s go to my place,” Miona says.

Blake and Miona leave the beach together.

A few minutes later, Diana returns from the ocean. She wonders why Blake didn’t join her there. She wonders where Blake is.

